‘I don’t want my payment info saved in case someone gets into my account, can I remove that?’
Information Security is a big deal, and we respect that. If you don’t require the convenience of having the card ready to reuse on the site, the payment info can be deleted so that it is not maintained on your account.
We’ve made this a very simple process. In most cases, all you’ll have to do is log in, and when on the homepage/dashboard, click Payment Preferences.
You’ll then see a screen where you’ll see any info you have saved already, and you can add others. The Trashcan icon is the magic button here. Click the icon will delete the information it’s next too.
Clicking that secures you! You’re set to jet!